Skip to Content

Board Of Directors

Arturo Sandoval, Chair
President and Founder, Center of Southwest Culture
Albuquerque, NM

Sid Goodloe, Vice Chair
Rancher/Owner, Carrizo Valley Ranch
Capitan, NM

Michael Bain, Secretary
Glorieta, NM

Beth Schnieders, Treasurer
Co-Founder, MoGro - The Mobile Grocery
Santa Fe, NM

Craig Conley
Professor, New Mexico Highlands University
Santa Fe, NM

Kate Greenberg
Western Organizer, National Young Farmers' Coalition
Durango, CO

Frank Hayes
Principal, Heart and Horn Ecological Services, LLC
Duncan, AZ

Robert J. Potts
President/CEO, Dixon Water Foundation

Nancy Ranney
Rancher/Owner, Ranney Ranch
Corona, NM

Virginia Smith
President, Adelante Consulting, Inc.
Los Lunas, NM

Tim Sullivan
Colorado State Director, The Nature Conservancy
Boulder, CO